呼吸模拟器

进行吸入制剂试验时,应采用有代表 性的呼吸方式,以表征治疗患者的年 龄和状况(儿科至老年病, 肺部轻症至严重损伤)。Copley呼吸模拟器 系列产品 可提供与人体 相仿的吸入和/或呼出模式,并已广泛用于 经口吸入制剂试验,以更能代表体内条件的呼 吸模式替代现有的恒定流量模式。

Breathing Simulator BRS 300i

BRS 300i - 呼吸模拟器

BRS 300i的设计与操作与BRS 200i类似,但容积更大,从500毫升至5升(已认证)。它还具有240升/分钟(自由流量)的最大流量和25升/二次方秒的最大加速度,是改善IVIVC的MDI和DPI试验的理想仪器。

BRS 300i特点
容量(计算机控制):
500毫升 - 5升
频率:
6 - 60 bpm
吸入呼出比:
变量
波形:
正弦波 , 方波 , 三角波 , 用户定义(流量与时间)
曲线:
吸入和/或呼出
开始:
吸入或呼出行程 用户定义曲线(流量与时间)
用户界面:
Touchscreen
使用:
雾化吸入剂的限制试验(欧洲药典 药典 2.9.44和美国药典<1601>)以及带储雾罐/单向阀储雾罐VHC的MDI试验(美国药典<1602>MDI和DPI的改善IVIVC试验: 配有用于MDI/DPI的DUSA(剂量均一性)采用撞击器和混合进口(APSD)

相关服务

服务

提供全面的内部和现场产品维修服务...

了解详情

支持

由资深技师和工程师组成的团队,随时为您提供帮助和建议 ...

了解详情

培训

我们提供一系列培训课程, 演示和研讨会, 涉及多种培训主题。...

了解详情

相关资讯与资源

Breathing Simulators

Representative breathing patterns should be employed during inhaler testing that characterise the age and condition of the patients to be treated (paediatric to geriatric, mild to severe impairment of the lungs).
The Copley range of Breathing Simulators are designed to generate an inhalation and/or exhalation profile that mimics that of a human subject and have become routinely used in orally inhaled product testing to replace existing constant flow conditions with breathing profiles more representative of conditions in vivo.

Breathing Simulator BRS 300i

BRS 300i - Breathing Simulator

Similar in design and operation to the BRS 200i, the BRS 300i has a larger volume of 0 mL - 5 L. It also features a maximum flow rate of 240 L/min (free flow) and a maximum acceleration of 25L/s2 making it the ideal unit for the testing of MDIs and DPIs for improved IVIVCs.

  • 21 CFR Part 11 compliant

  • Stores and recalls methods

  • Powerful drive system for generating challenging profiles

  • Extensive data output options

BRS 300i Features
Volume:
0 mL to 5 L
Frequency:
6 - 60 bpm
I:E Ratio:
Variable
Waveforms:
Sinusoidal, Square, Triangular, User defined (flow vs time)
Profile:
Inhalation and/or Exhalation
Start:
On inhalation or exhalation stroke User defined profiles (flow vs time)
User Interface:
Touchscreen
Uses:
Limited testing of Nebulisers (Ph. Eur. 2.9.44 and USP <1601> and testing MDIs with Spacers/VHCs (USP <1602> | Improving IVIVCs for MDIs and DPIs: With DUSA for MDI/DPI (Dose Uniformity) With Impactor and Mixing Inlet (APSD)

Related Services

Training

We offer a range of training courses, presentations and seminars covering a wide range of topics....

Find out More

Servicing

A comprehensive range of both in-house and on-site product servicing options are available...

Find out More

Support

Our team of experienced technicians and engineers are on hand to help and advise ...

Find out More

Related News & Resources